Team

Griet De Ceuster

Griet De Ceuster

Managing Director

griet.deceuster@tmleuven.be +32 16 31 77 30
Veerle Vranckx

Veerle Vranckx

Projectmanagement

veerle.vranckx@tmleuven.be +32 16 74 51 20
Bregtje  Proost

Bregtje Proost

Communications

bregtje.proost@tmleuven.be +32 16 95 71 53
Rafaël Lefebvre

Rafaël Lefebvre

Finances and Administration

rafael.lefebvre@tmleuven.be +32 16 74 51 26
Wouter Florizoone

Wouter Florizoone

Project & product development manager

wouter.florizoone@tmleuven.be +32 485 34 50 70
Sven Maerivoet

Sven Maerivoet

Researcher / Communication

sven.maerivoet@tmleuven.be +32 16 31 77 33
Sara Ochelen

Sara Ochelen

Researcher

sara.ochelen@tmleuven.be
Saskia Van der Loo

Saskia Van der Loo

Researcher

saskia.vanderloo@tmleuven.be
Joren Vanherck

Joren Vanherck

Researcher

joren.vanherck@tmleuven.be
Rosanne Vanpée

Rosanne Vanpée

Researcher

rosanne.vanpee@tmleuven.be
Jan Vossen

Jan Vossen

Administrative assistant and web management

jan.vossen@tmleuven.be +32 16 31 77 39
© 2021 Transport & Mobility Leuven | Westsite: Online Oplossingen en Webdesign