TML Thesis Prize 2019

The winners of the TML Thesis Prize 2019 are:
  •  Emma Pals (KU Leuven) won the first prize with her thesis 'Can technological progress get biofuels ready for take-off? Incorporating learning curves into aviation emission abatement policy modelling'
  •  Eva Van Eenoo (UGent) won the second prize with her thesis 'Bicycle oriented development: Kansen voor Gent'
  •  Joris Van Malderen (UGent) won the third prize with his thesis 'How giving priority to trucks increases efficiency of intersections'
Curious to get to know their work?  Discover the full theses of all three winners at the ‘Downloads’ section!
© 2021 Transport & Mobility Leuven | Westsite: Online Oplossingen en Webdesign