TML Thesis Prize 2015

The winners of the TML Thesis Prize 2017 are:
  • Laura Tavernier and Pascale Willems, Master VLITS - KU Leuven, received the first prize with their thesis: Een verkeersmodel als ontwerptool voor een multiregionaal netwerk
  • Veronika Rudnenko, UHasselt, received the second prize with her thesis: Effects of social pressure on driving ability of older drivers
  • Ilyas Eren, VUB, received the third prize with his thesis: Duurzame mobiliteit: haalbaarheidsstudie van pooling bij Nike ELC
The summaries and full versions of the theses are avaible in the 'Downloads' section.
© 2021 Transport & Mobility Leuven | Westsite: Online Oplossingen en Webdesign