TML Thesis Prize 2012

These are the winners of the TML Thesisprize 2012:
  • First prize: Michael Clockaerts & Dries Proost, KU Leuven, Development of an eco-drive assist system using online parameter estimation
  • Second prize: Nick Machiels, KU Leuven, Design criteria for fast charging stations for electric vehicles based on Flemish mobility summary - complete thesis
  • Third prize: Catherine Van Hese, Universiteit Antwerpen, Bevoegdheidsverdeling over wegtransportbeleids-instrumenten in België summary 
The summaries and full versions of the theses are avaible in the 'Downloads' section.
© 2021 Transport & Mobility Leuven | Westsite: Online Oplossingen en Webdesign